Opening Hours
Monday 11:00 - 23:30
Tuesday 11:00 - 23:30
Wednesday 11:00 - 23:30
Thursday 11:00 - 23:30
Friday 11:00 - 00:00
Saturday 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday 11:00 - 23:00
Contact Us
1 Swan Street
Isleworth
London
TW7 6RJ
020 8847 4805
info@theswaninnpub.com
www.theswaninnpub.com
Features
Food Served
Accommodation
Free WiFi
Families Welcome
Outside Seating
Garden
Sports Viewing
Covered Smoking Area
Baby Changing Facilities
Founded public licanced house in 1877

RUGBY WORLD CUP AT THE SWAN INN

YOUR RUGBY HOME

The Swan Inn is Your Rugby Home for the Rugby World Cup this Autumn. You can watch the rugby action live on screen at The Swan Inn from Japan where 19 teams from across the world will battle it out to take the

World Championship crown away from holders New Zealand. 

The Swan Inn has built up an enviable reputation among rugby fans as the best place to catch a game on the big screen.

Join the throng of like-minded fans on match days and feel the buzz of excitement and camaraderie

Check our fixture list below to see which games we're screening at

The Swan Inn. If you would like to book a table for any of the matches, please enquire with the pub for further details.

FIXTURES AT THE SWAN INN

Catch all the big games from Japan at The Swan Inn.

We'll be screening all the games listed below, serving up delicious breakfast and brunch options with teas, coffees and beers!

It's an early start for rugby fans this autumn, so whether you fancy a simple breakfast bap, a hearty Full English, or something more continental, whatever fuel you need to start the rugby day, we've got you covered.

Friday 20th September

Japan V Russia - 11:45AM

 

Saturday 21st September

France V Argentina - 8:15AM

New Zealand V South Africa - 10:45AM

 

Sunday 22nd September

Ireland V Scotland - 8:45AM

England V Tonga - 11:15AM

 

Monday 23rd September

Wales V Georgia - 11:15AM

Tuesday 24th September

Russia V Samoa - 11:15AM

Thursday 26th September

Italy V Canada - 8:45AM

England V USA - 11:45AM

 

Saturday 28th September

Japan V Ireland - 8:15AM

South Africa V Namibia - 10:45AM

 

Sunday 29th September

Australia v Wales - 8:45AM

 

Monday 30th September

Scotland V Samoa - 11:15AM

 

Wednesday 2nd October

France V USA - 8:45AM

New Zealand V Canada - 11:15AM

Thursday 3rd October

Ireland V Russia - 11:15AM

 

Friday 4th October

South Africa V Italy - 10:45AM

 

Saturday 5th October

England V Argentina - 9:00AM

Japan V Samoa - 11:30AM

 

Sunday 6th October

France V Tonga - 8:45AM

Tuesday 8th October

South Africa V Canada - 11:15AM

 

Wednesday 9th October

Scotland V Russia - 8:45AM

Wales V Fiji - 10:45AM

 

Friday 11th October

Australia V Georgia - 11:15AM

 

Saturday 12th October

England V France - 9:15AM

Ireland V Samoa - 11:45AM

 

Sunday 13th October

Wales V Uruguay - 9:15AM

Japan V Scotland - 11:45AM

Saturday 19th October

Winner Pool C V Runner Up Pool D

- 8:15AM

Winner Pool B V Runner Up Pool A

- 11:45AM

Sunday 20th October

Winner Pool D V Runner Up Pool C

- 8:15AM

Winner Pool A V Runner Up Pool B

- 11:45AM

Saturday 26th October

QF Winner 1 V QF Winner 2- 9:00AM

QF Winner 3 V QF Winner 4- 9:00AM

Friday 1st November

Loser SF 1 V Loser SF 2- 9:00AM

RUGBY WORLD CUP FINAL 2019

Saturday 2nd November

Winner SF 1 V Winner SF 2- 9:00AM

Quality Service Since 2006

THE SWAN INN

OLD ISLEWORTH